I feel reborn today. I feel like I am ready to be the best me that I can. They say that when you hit bottom, you have nowhere to go but up. Over the past eight months, I have certainly seen my share of bottoms…physically, personally. professionally, mentally, and emotionally. Almost to the point that I didn’t think I could go on another second. But, with the help of friends and my higher power, I not only survived, I came out stronger and better than ever before. I am now ready to be my best me!

It’s time to really focus on what I want to do with my life and how I can best impact the lives of others. Time to devote my life to helping others and doing what I can to better my world!

Comments
  1. Cathy Leatherman says:

    Been there myself, Craig. Helping others is the best medicine for your soul. Good luck!

  2. Anne says:

    All I got is All I want… and I am glad I got you my friend!

Leave a Reply

