Monday…again…

Posted: April 16, 2012 in Courage, Diabetes, Friends, Health, Heart, Humility, Inspiration, Monday, Optimism

Wow the weekend went fast! Here it is Monday morning again. Another opportunity for growth…to learn…to enjoy. It seems I have been trapped in a funk lately…just fatigue that no amount of sleep…if I was getting any…would cure. I am going to try lots of different things this week to try to cure that. It’s really time for me to start really enjoying things again.

I really appreciate those people in my life that have helped so much over the past few weeks. From simple words of encouragement to much more. It always seems that no matter how low I get, someone is always there to let me know different…to let me know they care. I really appreciate all of my friends around me…and have gained such a great love for those friends who are out of state…from coast to coast and even overseas. I fills my heart with such joy when I hear from people who read my silly shit and actually enjoy it.

I hope that someday I can repay all of your kindness. You really do make me want to be a better person…you inspire me. I love hearing about you life and am honored that you care about mine. I look forward to building on that friendship and making it grow.

Comments
  1. bettiebelle says:

    Craig, you must do whatever it is you need to do to move on to where it is you want to be. All the very best to you.

  2. karenburnett says:

    Thanks for the inspiration. I hope to make my life healthier and happier too!

Leave a Reply

