New Year…New Beginning

Posted: January 7, 2012 in elections, Health, Humility, Inspiration, Liberal, New Year, Personal, Politics

Does it seem like the older you get the faster that time goes by? It really doesn’t seem too long ago that we were celebrating the “turn of the century”.  Now it’s the start of another year…another new beginning. Thanks to all of you that made the past year special to me. I look back at the amazing people I have met, or reconnected with, that have truly blessed my life.

I am really trying not to look back on what was…but looking forward to the possibilities of a new year. A new chance to grow…a new chance to learn…a new chance to be better…new friends to make.

I am always optimistic about the future. I will continue to blog about my world. Just a warning…it is an election year. I can’t promise that I will be fair and balanced.

I wish everyone peace and prosperity and great health in the new year.

Leave a Reply

