It was the day before Christmas…

Posted: December 24, 2011 in Christmas

What a difference a year makes. A lot less snow here. A lot more calm. I am so blessed to be able to call so many wonderful people friends. With all the turmoil that has happened over the last year, it has been so nice to find true friends that I know care and will stand by me. I can’t remember a time in my life where I have had so many people that are in my life. I hope that everyone has a great and safe holiday. Remember that this is the season of giving…let’s keep in mind all of those that are less fortunate.

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!

 

Leave a Reply

