Thanksgiving…

Posted: November 24, 2011 in Personal

Today as we give thanks, let us remember those that are less fortunate and do what we can to help others. I am very fortunate to have great friends who have really helped me through some difficult times this year. I continue to rely on your strength and comfort and appreciate all of you. It certainly makes me want to be a better person because of the examples that you set. I sincerely apologize to those that I have hurt…I try hard not to let that happen. I promise to try to do better.

I hope that we keep others in mind as we begin this holiday season. I hope all of you are safe and warm and enjoying your day.

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

